Dates for your Diary

Please note we stay open during half term and classes run as normal.

Summer Term Dates 2017

Please note we stay open during half term and classes run as normal

Tuesday 25th April – 18th July

Wednesday 26th April – 19th July

Thursday 27th April – 20th July

Friday 28th April – 21st July

Saturday 29th April – 22nd July

Spring Term 2017 Ends 8th April

Badge Testing will take place from Tuesday 13th June to Saturday 24th June 2017

This term the children will be tested on the British Gymnastics Award Scheme. Please see the notice board for further information on this award scheme. Please put this date in your diary as it is the only time we badge test.

Mayfield Gymnastics Club Annual Competition Saturday 8th April 2017

The Mayfield Annual Competition is a fun Floor and Vault event for the recreational children of the club. Please see the competition entry form for further details.

Mayfield Gymnastics Parents Watching Week Tuesday 18th July to Saturday 22nd July 2017

Please come to your child’s class and enjoy watching all the skills the children have learnt or progressed on during the term. All you have to do is turn up to your child’s regular class time during this week. Please read the rules for parents watching week. Thank you.

Recreational classes

Tuesday
Girls invite only 4.00 – 5.30pm
Girls 11 – 12 years 5.30 – 7.00pm
Girls 13+ years 7.00 – 8.30pm
Thursday
Girls 5-6 years 4.00 – 5.00pm
Girls 7-8 years 5.00 – 6.00pm
Girls 9-10 years 6.00 – 7.30pm
Saturday
Girls 5-6 years 09.00 – 10.00am
Girls 7-8 years 10.00 – 11.00am
Girls 9-10 years 11.00 – 12.30pm
Girls 11-12 years 12.30 – 2.00pm

Pre-School classes

Tuesday and Thursday
Mixed 3-5 years 1.30 – 2.15pm
Mixed 3-5 years 2.15 – 3.00pm